Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Otis General Store. We'd love to have your feedback!

Otis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Otis General Store and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dyer3td 13 days ago

Spring Rolls

They are the best I have ever had.

Hoveynicholas about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

These guys make a really quality cheeseburger. Wrapped in foil so it's nice and hot, and they'll put whatever fixings you want on it! I prefer mine classic, but that's cause I'm old-fashioned.

Lynnemfitch232 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

All the food is excellent but chicken parm is my favorite

Betsywebb55 6 months ago

Additional Items

The breakfast sandwiches are excellent! My husband and I enjoy a weekend drive and the trip always begins with coffee and the Otis General Store breakfast sandwiches!

Jlpmreeves 7 months ago

Chicken Salad

I have had the chicken salad, which is amazing and I have had their steak bombs and chicken tenders and all of it has been great!

Traci 24 days ago

Meat Lover's Pizza

Awsome flavor good crust

Mirandamcintire1 about 1 month ago

Loaded Pizza

This pizza is so delicious and filling a small was perfect for me. They don't skimp out on toppings either which I love !

Chari 5 months ago

Spring Rolls

These rolls are sooo good; everyone should try them!

Mushmush71 7 months ago

Chicken Bomb

I have tried many different dishes here. They all have been great! Food is delicious and staff is friendly! Highly recommend this place!

Kelly1968 8 months ago

Loaded Pizza

We live in Amherst, we get 90% of our pizza orders from the general store during the week, along with subs, burgers ect...EXCELLENT, EXCEPTIONAL, as well as the wonderful staff who will always go out of their way for you. 5-stars for quality, quanity, freshness, and service!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA