Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Otis General Store. We'd love to have your feedback!

Otis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Otis General Store and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chari 3 months ago

Spring Rolls

These rolls are sooo good; everyone should try them!

Mushmush71 4 months ago

Chicken Bomb

I have tried many different dishes here. They all have been great! Food is delicious and staff is friendly! Highly recommend this place!

Kelly1968 6 months ago

Loaded Pizza

We live in Amherst, we get 90% of our pizza orders from the general store during the week, along with subs, burgers ect...EXCELLENT, EXCEPTIONAL, as well as the wonderful staff who will always go out of their way for you. 5-stars for quality, quanity, freshness, and service!!!!

Jessica 6 months ago

Spring Rolls

My new favorite! So yummy and fresh every time! I always order them with all my meals...so delicious!

Sandy 8 months ago

Spring Rolls

The best home made Spring Rolls!

Betsywebb55 4 months ago

Additional Items

The breakfast sandwiches are excellent! My husband and I enjoy a weekend drive and the trip always begins with coffee and the Otis General Store breakfast sandwiches!

Jlpmreeves 5 months ago

Chicken Salad

I have had the chicken salad, which is amazing and I have had their steak bombs and chicken tenders and all of it has been great!

Mrspartydj 6 months ago

Chicken Tender Basket

Our family loves the chicken tenders!!! and Pizza!!!!!

Wrenfoster85 7 months ago

Spring Rolls

Owners make these and they are delicious! Always bummed when they sell out

John 8 months ago

Meat Lover's Pizza

Loaded with meat!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA