Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Otis General Store. We'd love to have your feedback!

Otis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Otis General Store and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Refournier621 4 days ago

Cheese Omelet

Delicious omlet, stopped in for a nostalgic visit.

Jlpmreeves 20 days ago

Onion Rings

The onion rings are always good and a great companion to the steak bomb!

Divingdoc69 30 days ago

Loaded Pizza

I got two large pizza's . Ready in 30 minutes. Hot, extra crispy, no sogs, as good as any pizzeria. Had family show up unexpected on a Sunday . Instant dinner. I will probably make this a weekly thing.

Dyer3td 3 months ago

Spring Rolls

They are the best I have ever had.

Hoveynicholas 4 months ago

Cheeseburger

These guys make a really quality cheeseburger. Wrapped in foil so it's nice and hot, and they'll put whatever fixings you want on it! I prefer mine classic, but that's cause I'm old-fashioned.

Carajpelletier 10 days ago

Spring Rolls

Delicious! Fresh, cooked just right and a tasty dipping sauce.

Jlpmreeves 20 days ago

Steak Bomb

I always look forward to a steak bomb when I come to camp! They are always delicious!

Keithnealley about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese

This review is from my grandson Griffin Harris age 7, almost 8. Griffin and his sister having been coming to the "Camp Store" since they were babies. The following is Griffins review of your Steak and Cheese Sub: 1. Amazing service 2. Great meat on my steak sub. It was cooked perfect 3. The roll was crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside which is perfect. 4. P.S. my sister adored her cheese pizza.

Traci 3 months ago

Meat Lover's Pizza

Awsome flavor good crust

Mirandamcintire1 4 months ago

Loaded Pizza

This pizza is so delicious and filling a small was perfect for me. They don't skimp out on toppings either which I love !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA